TDmonthly Magazine!
Sponsored by:
http://toyfestwest.com/


Products from IMMEDIUM
THIS BANNER IS AN AD:



View: By latest product added | By earliest product added

Below are some of the products IMMEDIUM has shared with ToyDirectory and TDmonthly



Search Results: Displaying 1-10 of 10


Wholesale Price: (Log in to view)
Minimum Order: (Log in to view)
Minimum Reorder: (Log in to view)
Ships From: (Log in to view)
Terms: (Log in to view)
MSRP: $15.95
Age Range: All Ages
Specialty: No
Made in: United States
SKU or Item #: 978-1-59702-034-3
Gender: Boys And Girls
Category: Books
Gifts
Drop Ship



A new children's picture book, written by a former Dark Horse comics editor and illustrated by a Star Wars: The Clone Wars animator. From their treehouse headquarters, come five teen titans and their wise teacher. Now they must save the "Zez," a mystical beast, from an encroaching civilization, the menacing General Moon, and his soldiers. Using all their varied powers, can the Treehouse Heroes protect their new friend and restore the balance of nature? This fresh blend of adventure and lyrical art will excite young readers. Launch date: October 2012.
ToyDirectory Product ID#: 35232      (added 10/10/2012)

Wholesale Price: (Log in to view)
Minimum Order: (Log in to view)
Minimum Reorder: (Log in to view)
Ships From: (Log in to view)
MSRP: $15.95
Age Range: 3 to 8
Target Age Range: 6 to 8
Specialty: Yes (as of 2010)
Made in: United States
SKU or Item #: 9781597020237
Launch Date: January 2011
Category: Books
Educational
Gifts



Rosie is a funny bunny with an ear for adventure. After getting caught "visiting" a nearby vegetable garden, Rosie befriends the boy Jai. Now what mischief will these two get into in this hair-raising tale? Fans of Ni Hao, Kai-Lan would like the popular annual series Tales from the Chinese Zodiac. This sixth installment features all twelve animals of the lunar calendar. 2011 is the Year of the Rabbit. "This is the only children's book series in English that features all 12 animals of the Chinese New Year," PR Amy Ma of Immedium told TDmonthly.
ToyDirectory Product ID#: 31149

Wholesale Price: (Log in to view)
Minimum Order: (Log in to view)
Minimum Reorder: (Log in to view)
Ships From: (Log in to view)
Terms: (Log in to view)
MSRP: $15.95
Age Range: 4 to 8
Target Age Range: 6 to 8
Specialty: Yes (as of 2010)
Made in: United States
SKU or Item #: 978-1-59702-021-3
Launch Date: October 2010
Gender: Boys And Girls
Category: Books
Comics
Amusement Park-Related



Who said a giant squid can't find the perfect job? Sid has scoured the ocean but now he gets a lead: go ashore! But how can a squid out of water find suitable work? Luckily he meets a girl named Alice, who helps him on his quest. Kids are encouraged to try many activities and pursue their dreams. Adults, who want a steady paycheck but yearn for personal fulfillment, will also identify with Sid's experience of trials, errors, and finally, success. This book is illustrated by a Dreamworks animator.
ToyDirectory Product ID#: 30083      (added 8/17/2010)

MSRP: $15.95
Age Range: 3 and up
Launch Date: September 2009
Gender: Boys And Girls
Category: Books
Gifts
Amusement Park-Related



Baltazar has always enjoyed hearing pirate stories from his grandpa. But did the boy know he was related to the legendary scaliwag Greybeard? The Captain of the infamous Corsairs does, so Redlocks travels to recruit young Baltazar and to locate long lost treasure. But now the amusement park "Treasure Island" sits atop their buried booty! Can a young adventurer successfully lead a motley crew that includes Long John Silver, Hook, and Black Bart through this fantasy land? Take a wild ride with pirates galore to discover where X marks the spot! "This storybook combines the timeless appeal of pirates and amusement parks, which make it ideal for kids who like Pirates of the Caribbean, Pirate Legos and the Cartoon Network TV series Chowder," Amy Ma of Immedium told TDmonthly. Launch date: September 2009.
ToyDirectory Product ID#: 26439      (added 12/16/2009)

MSRP: $15.95
Age Range: 4 to 8
Launch Date: January 2010
Gender: Boys And Girls
Category: Books
Animal Figures
Gifts



Despite his parent’s warnings, a princely cub befriends a human, the girl Su. But can Teddy prove the jungle is big enough for both man and beast? The fifth book in the "Tales of the Chinese Zodiac" series features all 12 animals of the new year. It's "the only English children's book series on each of the animals of the lunar new year," Amy Ma of Immedium told TDmonthly. Launch date: 2010.
ToyDirectory Product ID#: 23410      (added 4/27/2009)

Wholesale Price: (Log in to view)
MSRP: $15.95
Age Range: 4 to 8
SKU or Item #: 1-59702-015-X
Launch Date: November 2008
Gender: Boys And Girls
Category: Books
Preschool



Olivia the Ox’s rousing quest to unearth her true nature will delight children and adults alike. Fourth in the annual series Tales of the Chinese Zodiac, The Year of the Ox features all the charismatic animals of the Chinese lunar calendar. “The illustrator is an animator for Nickelodeon's “El Tigre” tv show,” Amy Ma of Immedium told TDmonthly. Launch date: November 2008.
ToyDirectory Product ID#: 18688      (added 5/1/2008)

Wholesale Price: (Log in to view)
MSRP: $15.95
Age Range: 4 to 8
SKU or Item #: 1-59702-014-1
Launch Date: October 2008
Gender: Boys And Girls
Category: Books
Preschool



In this third installment, the Octonauts crew meets a fish with a giant frown on his face. He looks so glum that he's causing everyone around him to feel down also. The Octonauts try music-making, field trips, miniature golf and even a baking marathon to try to cheer up their new friend. “Created by popular illustration and design team, MEOMI, the Octonauts will excite the imaginations of kids and adults of all ages,” Amy Ma of Immedium told TDmonthly. Launch date: October 2008.
ToyDirectory Product ID#: 18687      (added 5/1/2008)

Wholesale Price: (Log in to view)
MSRP: $15.95
Age Range: 4 to 8
SKU or Item #: 1-59702-016-8
Launch Date: September 2008
Gender: Boys And Girls
Category: Books
Preschool



A family finds themselves stranded on an uncharted desert island with other castaways, when a storm hits their tiny boat. The seven castaways encounter seven colorful monsters. “Whimsical and lushly layered illustrations invigorate a zootopia of mythical creatures like the Yowie, Abominable Snowman and Ogo Pogo,” Amy Ma of Immedium told TDmonthly. “Adventurous readers will take a trip they’ll never forget, since being lost was never so fantastic!” Launch date: September 2008.
ToyDirectory Product ID#: 18686      (added 5/1/2008)

Wholesale Price: (Log in to view)
MSRP: $15.95
Age Range: 4 to 8
SKU or Item #: 1-59702-012-5
Launch Date: August 2008
Gender: Boys And Girls
Category: Books
Preschool



True to the plush doll’s original handcrafted designs, the book’s illustrations ingeniously resemble landscapes stitched from colorfully patterned fabrics. The cuddly creatures’ amusing and eye-catching antics in the Black North Forest will amuse any child. Launch date: August 2008.
ToyDirectory Product ID#: 18685      (added 5/1/2008)

MSRP: $15.95
SKU or Item #: 978-159702-011-4
Gender: Boys And Girls
Category: Books



The book revolves around baby rat Ralph and his friend boy Bing, as they investigate their village during the 2008 Year of the Rat celebration. The book celebrates Asian culture and tales and is full of bright and dynamic illustrations, delighting both children and parents alike.
ToyDirectory Product ID#: 17472      (added 2/12/2008)
Page: 1 
Advertisement:

Advertise on TDmonthly



Related Articles
·New and Notable Toys
(11/1/2015)
·Top-10 Most-Wanted Books
(1/1/2015)
·Top-10 Most-Wanted Books
(1/1/2014)
·Top-10 Most-Wanted Books
(1/1/2013)
·Q&A With Jeff Kinney, Author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid
(12/1/2012)
·Q & A: Global Game Changers
(11/1/2012)

Recent Products

10 Cheeky Monkeys by Kat Michels
By IN HEELS PUBLISHING
» More Information

IlluStory Junior
By LULU
» More Information

Bundle Box Set: Magic PenŽ & Sticker Puzzles - Disney Mickey Mouse
By LEE PUBLICATIONS
» More Information





Magazine Home     Contact TDmonthly   Advertise Here 
Editorial Calendar   Events & Trade Shows   Media Kit   Request Product Information   PlayZak®

Look up Manufacturers at ToyDirectory.com®

Disclaimer  Privacy Policy  Career Opportunities  Feedback
Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use.
Copyright © 2015 TDmonthly®, a division of TOYDIRECTORY.com®, Inc.